h1

What have I been up to?

December 24, 2008

I know I haven’t written anything in a long time (about 3 months to be more precise!) so it’s time for at least an update:

–> Reading – I’m rereading Steven Erikson‘s “Malazan Book of the Fallen” series, for which I hope to write a review some time soon.

–> Boardgaming – it’s a bit quiet on the boardgaming front, even though in the last few days we’ve picked up our pace with a few games of Carcassonne, Alhambra, Marrakesh, Saboteur and Uno. Also, some inside information from the North Pole leads me to believe that a few Xmas gifts will increase our boardgame collection 😉

–> Gaming – World of Warcraft has replaced Guild Wars as my MMO of choice, and has been the game I’ve been playing lately

–> Blogging – I’ve somewhat “replaced” my regular (?!) blogging with Twitter, a microblogging service. You can follow me on the Twitter sidebar or on http://twitter.com/pedrorq

–> Work – My new job is going great and busy, thus taking time away from blogging – oh well, priorities! 😉

I promise I’ll try to blog more often. In the meantime, merry Xmas everyone!

Leave a Reply

